Pete the Bee: All 30 Stories

Autor: Paul Cook

Narrador: Paul Cook

Duración: 1h 30m


Añadir al carro



This collection of thirty 'Pete the Bee' stories are written by British author Paul Cook FRSA. The stories are set on an animal rescue farm somewhere in rural England. The principal characters include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, Greggor the Goose, Claridge the cat and, of course, Pete the Bee - who usually saves the day. These light-hearted, often humorous short stories can be enjoyed by children of all ages whether as readers or listeners. A series of misunderstandings, muddles, mishaps, bad judgement and, often tales with a moral, contribute to a wide variety of story lines which will engage and delight children and adults alike.


Todavía nadie ha hecho un comentario de Pete the Bee: All 30 Stories.

Comenta algo sobre Pete the Bee: All 30 Stories