Pete the Bee: Book 6

Autor: Paul Cook

Narrador: Paul Cook

Duración: 0h 17m


Añadir al carro



Pete the Bee Book 6 is a collection of five short stories about Pete the bee who lives in a barn on an animal rescue farm written by British author Paul Cook. Pete shares many adventures with his friends who include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly and Greggor the goose. These light-hearted stories can be enjoyed by children of any age.


Todavía nadie ha hecho un comentario de Pete the Bee: Book 6.

Comenta algo sobre Pete the Bee: Book 6