Pete the Bee Books 1-5

Autor: Paul Cook

Narrador: Paul Cook

Duración: 1h 13m


Añadir al carro



'Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-5' is a collection of twenty-five short stories taken from the first five 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook.

Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.


Todavía nadie ha hecho un comentario de Pete the Bee Books 1-5.

Comenta algo sobre Pete the Bee Books 1-5