Texas Prairie Brides Trilogy

Autor: Kate Whitsby

Narrador: Lawrence D. Yaklin

Duración: 9h 33m


Añadir al carro



Now available as a trilogy bundle box set, all 3 Texas Prairie Brides Books featuring 3 mail order husbands.

Graces Mail Order Husband: Book 1. Grace works as a maid on the Double A Ranch, but prairie princess Florence Abbot takes special delight in tormenting her with complaints and demands. Grace's life flies into chaos when Florence finds out that her mail-order husband is Bad Bill Bailey, the notorious gunslinger. Will Florence destroy Grace's only chance for love and happiness? Abigails Mail Order Husband: Book 2. Abigail begins her new life with Texas Ranger Grant Ewing in her cottage on the Double A Ranch. But Florence Abbot gets up to her old tricks. Her meddling takes all their patience to maintain their connections to each other. Meanwhile, Grant tracks the gang of outlaws marauding the prairie. Before anyone can live happily ever after, they must join forces to save themselves from destruction. Florences Mail Order Husband: Book 3. Mr. Acton Abbot couldn't be more pleased when his new mail-order son-in-law shows up at the Double A Ranch and sweeps his daughter, Florence, off her feet. But the son of a steel magnate from Back East has a long way to go before he's ready to take over the ranch. Where will Florence's marriage take her? Will it draw her away to world of limitless horizons and unfathomable possibilities?


Todavía nadie ha hecho un comentario de Texas Prairie Brides Trilogy.

Comenta algo sobre Texas Prairie Brides Trilogy